Sunday Reads

Sunday Reads #11

So this is a short Sunday Reads post, as I have don’t much to update you on. I’ve been super busy recently, and reading has taken a bit of a backseat. The next two weeks are gonna be crazy for me, but I’m hoping I can squeeze in some reading time.

white-5

23248251

Progress: 106/648

After completing Malice over a week ago, I haven’t read anything because it put me in an unexpected book hangover. I was going to pace myself with this series. But once I realise I don’t want to read any other book, my book hangover was no more.

This series is my new obsession at the moment, and its filled the hole that The Queen of the Tearling trilogy has left. I’m not even that far into Valour, and my heart has already been smashed to bits. I am so in love with these characters and their stories. I can already tell that this series will definitely be appearing somewhere on my favourites list.

I’m about 16% of the way through, and I really wanna get at least halfway through before Sunday.

28954137
Progress: 77/653

I’d been wanting to get my hands on a copy, because I’m desperate to read Lady Midnight. And I can’t read that, without reading this (as everyone has told me). Luckily, my library had a copy available, and I immediately checked it out. So far, I’ve only read the first story out of ten, and I really liked it. I always love coming back to the Shadowhunter world.

My aim for this week is to hopefully read a couple more stories before Sunday rolls around.



 

What will you be reading this week?

As always, thanks for reading.

Marian ❤

Leave a Reply

