Sunday Reads

Sunday Reads #9

So this hasn’t happened in awhile.

I’ve really missed doing these little updates and sharing with you guys, all the books I’m reading and the ones I want to read in the upcoming week.

I’m so excited to be doing these again.

white-5

19161852

Progress: 191/449 pages

 Over a quarter of the way through this and I’m throughly enjoying it. It took me awhile to get a handle on all the terms and names (just realised there was an appendix in the back), and now that I have, I’m fully engrossed in this story. I haven’t read anything like it before, so it’ll be interesting to see where it’ll all go.

white-5

28696452

Once I’m done with The Fifth Season, I’m hoping to start This Savage Song next. It’s the March pick for the Booktube SFF awards in the Young Adult Category, and so I want to read it in order to take part in the discussion. I pretty sure I’m gonna love it, since it is Schwab. Super pumped to read this.

15750692

I anticipate This Savage Song not taking me too long too finish, so I think Malice will be my next read. It’s been a minute since I’ve read a straight up epic fantasy with multiple POVs, and I’m dying to read one. This book, and the series in general, have gotten some great reviews. Hopefully I’ll enjoy it and add another series to my ever-growing list.



What will you be reading this week?

As always, thanks for reading.

Marian

Leave a Reply

