Housekeeping

A few changes.

I love my blog and it pains me that I don’t give it the attention it deserves. I’ve been severely slacking on keeping up with posting this year and its something I hope to be better at going forward (I’ve worked out a schedule that fits around all my responsibilities, so all I need to do now is stick to it 😝).

The first change you’ll be seeing is the content. I started off my blog to mainly talk about books, and that will stay the same. But now, I want to include all the other things I really enjoy too. Like the TV shows I’m currently obsessed with or the latest adventures I’ve been up to.

The other change, as a result of my changing content, was renaming my blog. This was something I’ve thought long and hard over. My old name didn’t fully represent what I wanted to do and I do think The Sleepless Corner is a much better fit now. 

So that’s all I have to update you guys on. Its not a lot but I thought I’d let you know why things are looking a little different around here. 

Hope you all having a lovely day. 

As always, thanks for reading. 

Marian ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

