Want To Read

Want To Reads: March 2016

Hey guys,

A quick post to list some of the books I want to read in the month of March.

There are 5 books, one of which is a play, that I’m hoping to get to.

And they are:

1. Rise of the Empire

s-typeopts13

2. Stars Above

StarsAbove

3. Salt to the Sea

51Y+hGln-wL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

4. A Gathering of Shadows

51hR1aSnYfL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

5. A View from the Bridge

511141pxBnL._SX323_BO1,204,203,200_

As of right now, this seems like a doable list but we’ll see. ๐Ÿ˜†

As always, thanks for reading.

Marian โค

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Want To Reads: March 2016

    1. This is my first Arthur Miller book and I’m really excited to read it. Heard great things about it. Have you read A View from the Bridge?

      Glad your copy came through๐Ÿ˜Š. Cannot wait to start AGOS and see what all my fave characters are up to. ๐Ÿ˜†

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Lol, I’m sure I will! No it can’t. I really hope Marissa makes some references to The Lunar Chronicles in Heartless. That would just make my day.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

