TBR

Books I Want To Read Before The End Of 2015

Hey guys,

The end of the year is nigh and I though it would be fun to share with you, all the books I want to read before 2015 ends. A end of year TBR, if you will.

I saw this idea on a video that Regan from PersueProject uploaded recently. It seemed really fun and I wanted to do it.

This isn’t going to an extensive list, just a few books that I hope to read.

And the six books are:

1. Assassin’s Apprentice

91RvK8sNC8L._SL1500_

Robin Hobb’s books have continually been recommended to me and I’m now ready to finally commit to reading all her books.

2. Dreams of Gods and Monster

13618440

I’ve had this book on my TBR for quite a while and it’s one I need to read so I can finally wrap this series up.

3. Me Before You

818tMZ3aozL._SL1500_

Everyone who’s every read this book says it’s a proper tear-jerker. I rarely cry in books but I know that it’s going to be a sad one. And I love a good sad book in the winter.

4. Winter

Winter-final

This just came out and I super excited to wrap up this series and see where Marissa Meyer takes it.

5. Falling Kingdoms

51VCKYAlgxL._SX332_BO1,204,203,200_

I have wanted to read this book since it first came out. It has nothing but rave reviews. Also it’s been dubbed a YA Game of Thrones, so it’ll be right up my alley.

6. Heart of Betrayal

512CO-MfFYL._SX339_BO1,204,203,200_

This is another heart-wrencher. I love reading books that are emotional in the comfort of my own home. This is based on a really embarrassing experience on the tube. I have heard that this is a great follow up and it’ll be fun to find out what Princess Lia has been up to.

If I get to all these by the end of the year, it’ll be some accomplishment.

Leave me a comment telling which three books you’d want to read before 2015 is up.

As always, thanks for reading

Marian 

4 thoughts on “Books I Want To Read Before The End Of 2015

Leave a Reply

