Uncategorized

September Wrap Up 2015

Hey guys,

So apparently its October now. 2015 has gone by so quickly. We’re three months away from finishing off 2015 and this has always been my favourite time of year, well besides it being school season lol! I love the colder weather, the hot drinks and the sweaters. I can’t wait to curl up with a good book and mug of tea.

Anyhoo, I should stop picturing what I’ll be doing in the future and tell you what I read this month. September ended up being another good reading month for me. I read two of the three books I wanted to read in September which was great.

In total I read six books this month and they were all amazing reads. I  gave them all either 3 stars or more.

So without further ado, here are the books I read based in order of how much I enjoyed them:

The Hook up 3 stars

Heir of Fire4 stars

Theft of Swords4.5 stars

Clockwork Princess4.5 stars

The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas 5 stars

Queen of Shadows5 stars

My favourite book of the month would have to be Queen of Shadows with The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas coming in a close second.

I throughly enjoyed all the books I read this month and let’s hope October is the same.

Leave me a comment telling me your favourite book of the month was.

As always, thanks for reading

BOOKCEPTION21

Leave a Reply

