Sunday Reads

(Late) Sunday Reads #4

Hey guys,

This is post is going up late because instead of writing up this post, I spent my evening finishing off Queen of Shadows, and man did I loved it! It was everything I wanted and more. Halfway through it, I so wished that I had the fifth book in my hand so I could continue on with the story. It’s going to be a WHOLE year before I returned back to this world and I honestly don’t think I can hold out for that long (sad emoji!).

Also, I’m starting to feel a book hangover coming on this morning which would be a bummer for the rest of the month. Maybe the books currently on my Want to Read list will kick this hangover to the kerb.

My next read for this week as well as my main priority will be Theft of Swords which I have dragged out for far too long. Once I’m done that, I’ll then be moving on to the Clockwork Princess. I’ve heard that its a great conclusion to the trilogy and I can’t wait to read it.

So those are the books I’ll be reading this upcoming week.

Besides books, it seems that this week will be pretty uneventful and I won’t be doing much apart from eating and reading which is just the way I like it.

Why don’t you go on and leave me a comment telling me what you’ll be reading this week.

Anyway, hope you have a wonderful week.

Thanks for reading

BOOKCEPTION21

Leave a Reply

